Attention Customers:

Original Central Jersey Bank and Atlas Bank routing numbers are expired. Please verify that all ACH, Direct Deposit, and Wire Transfer activity use our current Kearny Bank routing number, 221270651. Failure to do so will result in rejected transactions.

Due to new federal banking regulations, please add the words “For Mobile Deposit Only at Kearny Bank” after your endorsement on any check you deposit using our mobile banking service. This will help prevent the duplicate processing of remotely deposited checks. We appreciate your cooperation.

Online Banking

Bank Holidays

Kearny Bank observes the following holidays:

Observed Holidays

Monday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19

President's Day

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 12

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day