skip to main content
Popup Close

Modified Branch Hours

All branches with drive-ups and walk-ups, including Staten Island, will adhere to the following hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM. Lobby access, by appointment only, will be honored between the same hours.

 

Our new Brooklyn branch located at 478 Fifth Ave and Greenpoint branch, are operating by appointment only, Mon - Fri: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM.

 

All ATMs remain accessible.

Close

PERSONAL BANKING

Enroll Now Learn More Forgot Password

BUSINESS BANKING

Bank Holidays 2020

Kearny Bank observes the following holidays:

Observed Holidays

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

President's Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

 

X

Leaving Website Disclosure

This link will redirect you to a site that may have certain associated risks, including not being insured by federal deposit insurance.

To remain at our site, click BACK. To leave our site for the link you selected, click OK.

Thank you for visiting Kearny Bank's website.